Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

General Functions

Susanne Döring

Dr. Susanne Döring-Buchmann

International visitors' program;
management of international events at LMU

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2076

doering@lmu.de

Bernd Hilker

Bernd Hilker

Reporting, Newsletter editing;
Munich International Summer University (MISU)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5431

bernd.hilker@lmu.de

Nicola Hillmer

Nicola Hillmer

University partnerships (LMUexchange, Erasmus+ partner countries) and guidance with studying abroad (Latin America, Asia, non-EU Europe); EuroScholars

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3859

nicola.hillmer@lmu.de

Anna Jakubowska

Dr. Anna Jakubowska

Key collaborations LMUexcellent (LMU-Berkeley, LMU-Harvard Forum)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3972

anna.jakubowska@lmu.de

Mouna Kefi

Mouna Kefi

Finance, external funding administration

Anita Reithmann

Anita Reithmann

Preliminary information and secretariat

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2823

anita.reithmann@lmu.de

Nahid Sharifi

Nahid Sharifi

Finance, external funding administration

Wencke Vonderhagen

Wencke Vonderhagen

Internationalization - focus on China strategy;
coordination of the project LMU - China Academic Network

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3524

wencke.vonderhagen@lmu.de

Dongmei Zhang

Dr. Dongmei Zhang

Coordination LMU-CSC program;
LMU - China Academic Network;
Key collaborations LMUexcellent (LMU-Todai)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6169

dongmei.zhang@lmu.de