Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Department Management and Key Partnerships

Susanne Döring

Dr. Susanne Döring-Buchmann

International Visitors' Program; International Event Managament

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2076

doering@lmu.de

Bernd Hilker

Bernd Hilker

Newsletter International Office, Munich International Summer University (MISU)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5431

bernd.hilker@lmu.de

Anna Jakubowska

Dr. Anna Jakubowska

Key Partnerships (LMU-Berkeley, LMU-Harvard Forum, Univ. Cambridge, Tel Aviv Univ., New York Univ.)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3972

anna.jakubowska@lmu.de

Anja Morris

Anja Morris

Accomodation for visiting fellows

Sabine Polacek

Sabine Polacek

Internal and External Communication

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6959

sabine.polacek@lmu.de

Anita Reithmann

Anita Reithmann

Office Management

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2823

anita.reithmann@lmu.de

Hannah Weckemann

Hannah Weckemann

LMU-China Academic Network (ChAN)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3524

hannah.weckemann@lmu.de

Dongmei Zhang

Dr. Dongmei Zhang

LMU-CSC Program, Key Partnerships (Univ. Tokyo / Singapore)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6169

dongmei.zhang@lmu.de