Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

COOPERATION & MOBILITY-Incoming

Head of Cooperation & Mobility - Incoming: Jean Schleiss

Team III.3.3

Jean Schleiss

Jean Schleiss

Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Erasmus+ Agreement Management

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3807

jean.schleiss@lmu.de

Claudia Gebhard

Claudia Gebhard

Advising and Admission of Erasmus+ Students

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2799

erasmus-incoming@lmu.de

Barbara Habermann

Barbara Habermann

Intercultural Qualification Project, Coordination of Exchange Student Orientation Programs and Communication Management

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3967

barbara.habermann@lmu.de

Christine Kern

Christine Kern

Housing for Erasmus+ and LMUexchange Students

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3943

housing-incoming@lmu.de

Pascale Lacoste

Pascale Lacoste

Advising and Admission of Erasmus+ Students

+49 (0)89 2180 2783

erasmus-incoming@lmu.de

Lydia Mair

Lydia Mair

Erasmus+ Partner Countries: Documents and Finances

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2026

lydia.mair@lmu.de

Catherina Mohr

Catherina Mohr

Erasmus+ Clearing, Erasmus+ Agreement Administration, Swiss Mobility Program

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3752

catherina.mohr@lmu.de

Ciska Voelmle

Ciska Voelmle

Advising and Admission of LMUexchange Students

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3213

lmuexchange-incoming@lmu.de