Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

COOPERATION & MOBILITY-Outgoing

Head of Cooperation & Mobility - Outgoing: Andrea Blei

Team III.3.2

Andrea Blei

Andrea Blei

Deputy Erasmus+ Institutional Coordinator, Finance Management, Staff Mobility, Double Degree Programs

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5309

andrea.blei@lmu.de

Isabella Hofmann

Isabella Hofmann

Erasmus+ Program Countries: Documents and Finances

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2077

isabella.hofmann@lmu.de

Claudia Wernthaler

Claudia Wernthaler

Study Abroad Advisor, Erasmus+ Outgoing, VIU Student Mobility (Venice International University)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3795

claudia.wernthaler@lmu.de

Catherina Mohr

Catherina Mohr

Erasmus+ Clearing, Erasmus+ Agreement Administration, Swiss Mobility Program

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3752

catherina.mohr@lmu.de

Sisilia Akello-Okello

Sisilia Akello-Okello

Study Abroad Helpdesk, Scholarship Program (PROSA)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5310

s.akellookello@lmu.de

Harald David

Dr. Harald David

Study Abroad Advisor, Coordinator Scholarship Program (PROSA), University Partnerships, LMUexchange: North America, Australia

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3720

harald.david@lmu.de

Susanne Rößler

Susanne Rößler

Study Abroad Advisor, University Partnerships, LMUexchange: Latin America, Southeast Asia, Israel, Africa

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3859

susanne.roessler@lmu.de

Nicola Hillmer

Dr. Nicola Hillmer

Study Abroad Advisor, University Partnerships, LMUexchange: East-Asia (China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea), Russia, Middle East (excluding Israel), Non-EU Europe

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2283

nicola.hillmer@lmu.de

Barbara Habermann

Barbara Habermann

Intercultural Qualification Project, Coordination of Exchange Student Orientation Programs and Communication Management

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3967

barbara.habermann@lmu.de

Barbara Wang

Barbara Wang

Transcipts for Study Abroad

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6061

barbara.wang@lmu.de