Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

COOPERATION & MOBILITY: Outgoing

Head of the "Outgoing" Team: Andrea Blei

Andrea Blei

Andrea Blei

Erasmus+ Coordinator, Finance Management, Staff Mobility, Double Degree

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5309

andrea.blei@lmu.de

Isabella Hofmann

Isabella Hofmann

Erasmus+ Program Countries: Documents and Finances

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2077

isabella.hofmann@lmu.de

Claudia Wernthaler

Claudia Wernthaler

Erasmus+ Outgoing, Venice International University (VIU), Counseling Study Abroad

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3795

claudia.wernthaler@lmu.de

Catherina Mohr

Catherina Mohr

Erasmus+ Clearing System, Erasmus+ Agreement Administration

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3752

catherina.mohr@lmu.de

Sisilia Akello-Okello

Sisilia Akello-Okello

Info Desk, Scholarship Program (PROSA)

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5310

sisilia.akello-okello@lmu.de

Harald David

Dr. Harald David

University Partnerships, LMUexchange, Counseling Study Abroad, Coordinator Scholarship Program (PROSA)

Responsible for: North America, Australia

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3720

harald.david@lmu.de

Susanne Rößler

Susanne Rößler

University Partnerships, LMUexchange, Counseling Study Abroad

Responsible for: Latin America, Southeast Asia (Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam), Israel, Africa

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3859

susanne.roessler@lmu.de

Nicola Hillmer

Dr. Nicola Hillmer

University partnerships, LMUexchange, Counseling Study Abroad

Responsible for: East-Asia (China, Taiwan, Japan, Korea), Russia, Middle East (excluding Israel), Non-EU Europe

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2283

nicola.hillmer@lmu.de

Barbara Habermann

Barbara Habermann

Project Manager - Intercultural Qualification for Students, Coordination of Orientation Programs and Information for Exchange Students

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3967

barbara.habermann@lmu.de

Barbara Wang

Barbara Wang

Transcipts for Studying Abroad

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6061

barbara.wang@lmu.de