Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

COOPERATION & MOBILITY: Outgoing Erasmus+ and LMUexchange

Head of Cooperation & Mobility: Jean Schleiss

Jean Schleiss

Jean Schleiss

Erasmus+ institutional management, contract management

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3807

jean.schleiss@lmu.de

Andrea Blei

Andrea Blei

Erasmus+ coordination, administration and finances, staff mobility, double degrees

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5309

andrea.blei@lmu.de

Harald David

Dr. Harald David

University partnerships (LMUexchange, Erasmus+ partner countries) and guiding with studying abroad (North America and Australia);
scholarship programs

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-3720

harald.david@lmu.de

Barbara Habermann

Barbara Habermann

Intercultural qualification for students

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3967

barbara.habermann@lmu.de

Nicola Hillmer

Nicola Hillmer

University partnerships (LMUexchange, Erasmus+ partner countries) and guidance with studying abroad (Latin America, Asia, non-EU Europe); EuroScholars

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3859

nicola.hillmer@lmu.de

Isabella Hofmann

Isabella Hofmann

Erasmus+ administration and finances, scholarships

+49 (0)89 / 2180-2077

isabella.hofmann@lmu.de

Anja Patragst

Anja Patragst

Info desk

+49 (0)89 / 2180-5310

anja.patragst@lmu.de

Barbara Wang

Barbara Wang

Transcripts for studying abroad

+49 (0)89 / 2180-6061

barbara.wang@lmu.de

Claudia Wernthaler

Claudia Wernthaler

Guidance with studying abroad (Erasmus+), Venice International University

+49 (0)89 / 2180-3795

claudia.wernthaler@lmu.de