Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content
President

Prof. Dr.rer. pol. Bernd Huber

President

Contact

Leopoldstr. 3
80802 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2412
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3656

Further Information

Secretaries

Monika Kulemann
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3657
Email: m.kulemann@lmu.de

Karin Lange
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2412
Email: karin.lange@lmu.de


Head of President's Office

Dr. Günther Oppermann
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2409
Email: Guenther.Oppermann@lmu.de


Assistants to the President

Raffaella Delli Santi
Phonel: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6805
Email: delli-santi@lmu.de

Dr. Cornelia Glück
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6759
Email: cornelia.glueck@lmu.de

Dr. Alexander Zwing
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2401
Email: azwing@lmu.de

Constanze Multerer
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2778
Email: multerer@lmu.de

 

Press spokesperson

Luise Dirscherl
Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2706
Email: dirscherl@lmu.de