Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Contact

Research Funding
(Unit VIII.3)

N.N.
(Head of Unit VIII.3)

Office

Barbara Meßner-Schmitt

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72273
Email: barbara.messner-schmitt@lmu.de


– Team National Research Funding Programs –

Dr. Barbara Riesche
(Team Lead)

Phone:  +49 (0) 89 2180-72287
Email: barbara.riesche@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Janina Mangold

Humanities and Cultural Studies

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72284
Email: janina.mangold@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Anna Pahl

Natural Sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72283
Email: anna.pahl@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Jörg Teuber

Law, Economics and Social Sciences, Medicine

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72288
Email: J.Teuber@lmu.de

 

– Team International Research Funding Programs –

Dr. Lisanne Sauerwald
(Team Lead)

Social Sciences and Humanities

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72285
Email: lisanne.sauerwald@lmu.de

Greta Küppers

Social Sciences and Humanities

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72290
Email: greta.kueppers@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tilmann Massey

Natural Sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72271
Email: tilmann.massey@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Brice Rousseau

Natural Sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72274
Email: brice.rousseau@lmu.de

Dr. Veit Schwab

Life Sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72275
Email: veit.schwab@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Susanne Troppmann

Life Sciences

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72286
Email: susanne.troppmann@lmu.de

Editor of FiT, Webmaster of the research funding website
(Unit VIII.3)

Klaus Wellschmied

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72277
Email: klaus.wellschmied@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Postal address:

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Forschungsförderung - Referat VIII.3
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
D-80539 München

Address for visitors:

Leopoldstraße 30, 4th floor

Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72270
Fax: +49 (0) 89 2180-72279
Email: forschungsfoerderung@lmu.de

Responsible for content: Unit for Research Funding