Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Contact

National Research Funding Programs

Dr. Barbara Riesche
(Director of Unit VIII.1)

National Programs

Phone:  +49 (0) 89 2180-72287
Email: barbara.riesche@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Janina Mangold

National Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72284
Email:janina.mangold@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Anna Pahl

National Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72283
Email:anna.pahl@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Jörg Teuber

National Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72288
Email: J.Teuber@lmu.de

Office

Barbara Altmann-Ott

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72280
Email:barbara.altmann-ott@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

International Research Funding Programs

Dr. Brigitte Weiss-Brummer
(Director of Unit VIII.2)

EU Programs, promotion of young academics,  head of the FiT editorial team

Phone:  +49 (0) 89 2180-72272
Email: brigitte.weiss-brummer@lmu.de

Vera-Maria Giehler

EU Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72278
Email: vera-maria.giehler@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Greta Küppers

EU Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72290
Email: greta.kueppers@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Tilmann Massey

EU Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72271
Email: tilmann.massey@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Brice Rousseau

EU Programs, EU project management

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72274
Email: brice.rousseau@lmu.de

Dr. Lisanne Sauerwald

EU Programs, International Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72285  
Email: lisanne.sauerwald@lmu.de

Gunnar Tan

EU Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72275
Email: gunnar.tan@lmu.de

Susanne Troppmann

EU Programs

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72286
Email: susanne.troppmann@lmu.de

Klaus Wellschmied

Editor of FiT, webmaster of the research funding website

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72277
Email: klaus.wellschmied@verwaltung.uni-muenchen.de

Office

Eva Faistenhammer

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72270
Email: eva.faistenhammer@lmu.de

Barbara Meßner-Schmitt

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72273
Email: barbara.messner-schmitt@lmu.de

Postal address:

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Forschungs- und Nachwuchsförderung - Dezernat VIII
Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1
D-80539 München

Address for visitors:

Leopoldstraße 30, 4th floor

Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 89 2180-72270
Fax: +49 (0) 89 2180-72279
Email: forschungsfoerderung@lmu.de

Responsible for content: Information Office of Research Funding